SH58582582 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very simple and down to earth.She has completed Masters in Management with specialization in marketing and finance. At present she is working with HCL Technologies in Noida. Her friends describe her as smart, righteous, non judgmental, compassionate and ambitious. She has been brought up in a close-knit family with a blend of traditional and modern values. We are looking for a well educated and loving partner for her. I am an ex-Air Force personnel. My wife is a very loving house-wife! I have got a younger daughter who is an engineer and currently working with Adobe.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58582582