SH58431331 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Thanks for visiting my profile.


I m Name Visible on Login from Mumbai . I have completed my
graduation from Mumbai University . I have my own venture of Immitation jewellry.
And also currently into Event Oragnising in partnership . I would like to
continue my work after marriage.
NATURE:
I m kind of caring person, loyalty , Ambitious person. Respecting elders and family values. I
m a grt combination of Modern and Traditional values. I m too fun loving
person.
FAMILY:
My dad is passed away in 2014 , My mom is house wife , Elder
sister is happily married, and i m the youngest . i belong to modrate family .
looking for the same.
HOBBIES:
I love long drives , Music , Adventurous trips , Driving .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in IndoreView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from indore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58431331