SH58382264 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bais
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Ashoknagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
This is my younger sister's profile.
She has done MBA from one of the top most b school of central India.

She is working as Probationary Officer (PO) in govt nationalized bank.
JAIIB and CAIIB both cleared already, now doing risk management specialization to move to private sector in near future.



We are Name Visible on Login rajput from Ashok Nagar, Madhya Pradesh .My dad is principal of govt H S School and mother is a home maker.We are 3 siblings. I'm her elder brother, worked in Infosys for 3 years and now pursuing MBA from DMS IIT Delhi. My youngest sister is working in IBM as software engg.

Mama - Chauhan. We have relations in Pawar (Chachai), Solanki(Mosaji), Chandel (Mosaji), tomar and sikarwar also
I am looking for a good looking, working, well cultured and strictly rajput family background boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bais
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mungaoli, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58382264