SH58158704 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Pondicherry, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very bubbly, vivacious, caring, affectionate, loquacious and honest. I like to read a lot( but due to v. busy schedule in recent past the max i can grab to read something is a newspaper or some blogs online), I like listening music of various genre, great cook. I do have a flare for writing. I loves outdoor trips and travelling and makes lots of friends. Long Drives enjoyed best when seated next to the driver's seat. Easily adjustable to different environment and culture.

Some of the qualities that describe me best are liberal thoughts, straight forward in words and action, energetic, enthusiastic, boldness, ambitious, honest, free spirited, fun loving yet rooted to ground.
I am a person who believes to enjoy every single moment of life. To me happiness lies in the smallest deeds and gestures by my people. I am a person relying more on realistic and practical life.

Expectations from my life partner- someone not only with similar interest but also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58158704