SH58135716 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bavisa
Masters degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , We are putting this profile on behalf of our daughter Rupam . She is Convent School educated. When comes to higher education has done graduation as B.COM (taxation) from D.A.V.V Indore , post graduation as MBA (finance) and PGDM (HR). On other hand she is also persuing CA and CS (finals) for which result is awaited .
She has also undergone his CA internship of 3 years under Renowned CA . At present she is looking for job and awaiting result .
She is humble, polite and soft spoken and posses high family values .
Hobbies - persue creative activities like drawing , sketching etc
Our family comprise of 4 members her father who is in private job, mother me myself (housewife), younger brother persuing his graduation , and her.
We are looking for an educated boy who posses high family and moral values. Moreover she is Manglik , we believe in Kundali match strictly .
For further information you can leave a message.
Best wishes !!!
Thank you !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bavisa
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Harda, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58135716