SH58062694 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, kayastha
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Chhatarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii this is Name Visible on Login... I have completed M.Pharma in Pharmaceutical chemistry from RGPV...i am assistant professor in pharmacy collage and also preparing for govt exams also.... .

I need a guy who's intelligent, smart and dedicated to this relation.....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Kayastha
Belongs to narvariya gothra
Lives in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chhatarpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chhatarpur, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Theatre, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH58062694