SH57960228 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all thanks for stopping at my profile. I am very open minded,civized n well educated. Worked as software professional for quite some time after completing my masters. But now into my own business. I am fun loving guy and I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I like travelling and exploring new things. Like to stay updated with the technology and learn new thing in life. I am very lively and active. Love gyming. Lastly I am easy going and friendly person like to make friends and also like to meet new people and share thoughts. I would like to know some one properly before taking a step and marrying some one. Age doesnt matter much but what really does is thinking. I wish i get some one from Hyderabad as that would be my first priority. I am looking for my angel. Contact me if you want to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I am an only child and don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH57960228