SH57095912 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, sindhi punjabi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with father in a showroom of watches and wall clock as an owner. He has done his Bachelors from Shri Ram College of Commerce. We hail from Hyderabad Sindh. His mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a brother who is in USA Grand mother is RADHASWAMI BEAS.REST WHOLE FAMILY IS FOLLOWER OF SHIRDI SAI BABA. His friends describe him as Ambitious.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad sindh, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH57095912