SH57069525 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Lohar
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Raigad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login from Raigad. I'm simple girl living in Goregaon-Raigad.
I have completed my Masters in commerceCommerce..
looking for a suitable partner for journey of my life.

My family is very simple and having good thinkings.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lohar
Lives in Raigad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Raigad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH57069525