SH56996892 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, arora
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has completed her masters from Delhi University.she is born and brought up in Delhi. Looking for non-trimmer, teetotaler,gursikh match from Delhi/NCR.

We are gursikh non-trimmer family from Delhi,residing in Faridabad from the past 4years.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Yoga, Driving, Religion
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH56996892