SH56865444 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, malhotra
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Warm greetings ! I Consider myself a friendly, cheerful, fun-loving and optimistic person. I respect elders and love children. I am a straight forward person and Respect transparency in relationships. To me, any successful
Relationship is based on mutual trust and respect. A love that is conditional is no love for me because then it would be more of a business deal.
I am a kind-hearted person and I feel that we need not be sad for things we cannot change and there is always something good in everything that God does, because he knows what is best for us.
I feel that we are born to do good deeds and never hurt anyone, because life is beautiful and everyone deserves to cherish the special moments.
And if we can bring smile on even one person's face, that is equivalent to any Grammy award.
Love is in abundance in this world and the more we give it to others, the more we get. I love to Spend quality time with my family and friends. I love winters and Monsoons... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Malhotra
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH56865444