Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu, Talreja
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my  B.Com., CA & CS. I am currently working as a Senior Executive in one of the Big 4s MNC Audit Firm at Pune. My friends describe me as polite but assertive confident. My hobbies/interests include music, swimming & dance. My favourite sports are cricket & baseball. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, sincere & honest. Our family is the firm believer & follower of Radha Soami Satsang Beas.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu, Talreja
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Karanja View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sindh Dadu, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: