SH55663085 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Ramdasia(punjabi)
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Yamunanagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fun loving and positive thinking girl. I enjoy little things in life and followed simple way of living. My expectation from my marriage is that i will brighten up, life further with happiness all around me and my family. I am looking for someone who is caring, fun loving and can build, respect, and hold relationships and whenever i need him he is always with me that is the most respectable person for me.
Father- retired
Mother-Beaution
Elder brother-married (Belguim)
Elder sister married -Patiala
younger brother-pursuing B. Tec in Canada
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Ramdasia(punjabi)
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Yamunanagar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from faghwara, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramdasia, Hindu:Ravidasia, Hindu:Scheduled Caste... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH55663085