SH55441996 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her B.Com from Bharathiyar University. She worked with a reinsurer in Bangalore for six years as a Claims Analyst. We hail from Hyderabad in Sindh. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a younger sister. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring and Optimistic. Her hobbies include Yoga and fitness and she is trained in Hatha, Raja, yoga for the special child, aerobics and other fitness regimes. She also likes trying out new dishes. She loves dancing and is well-versed in Salsa, classical & Bollywood forms. She enjoys Cycling, Trekking, Traveling, Home / Interior Decoration, Watching movies, Painting / Drawing and Photography. She is quite spiritual and has a flair for languages. She is looking for someone on the same spiritual level and who wants to enjoy life and at the same time make a difference.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad in Sindh. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH55441996