SH55399993 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra, E/B
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Of the many different relationships we form over the course of the life span, the relationship between parent and child is among the most important.

I feel it is the right time to look out someone as a life partner for her, who will make rest of the journey of her life beautiful and so I am here on this matrimonial site.

Name Visible on Login can be described as hardworking, ebullient, focused and ambivert. She is from Siliguri, Darjeeling, West Bengal and belongs to a Brahmin Bengali family. Throughout she has a brilliant academic background. She studied upto class X level in Kolkata (ICSE), XI-XII level (ISC) at Siliguri and then B. Sc(Stat) and M. Sc(Stat) from Delhi University. One of her achievements is she was selected for an IT MNC through campus interviews. She has relocated to Pune nearly for 4 years for her professional opportunities.

Family is to her prime importance and we have inculcated her with strong moral values. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra, E/B
Belongs to Shandilya/Naro gon gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Siliguri(WB), with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Admin Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH55399993