SH55366676 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Karnal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In terms of my academic and professional career, I am a functional English graduate & a diploma holder in Journalism from Chandigarh ;and an MBA from Kent, UK. After finishing my MBA, I did lecturing for a private college based in Milton Keynes, UK. Currently I am working as a Business development manager in my father's (founded) local newspaper business; and dealing in agricultural implements. Also I have an inclination towards working on an NGO to generate Cancer awareness.
I am a cultured person (all because of following my father's footsteps), an extrovert and a witty personality. Guitar and Photography are my passion. In addition to that, I love Singing, Dancing and Listening numbers betting on mood. Not really fond of reading except flicking pages of GQ alike magazines. Love playing Tennis and Cricket.
Looking for a partner who should be lively, more of an apprehensive friend, A wife cum GF, a cultured, witty, cunning, creative and a fun loving girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Karnal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Karnal with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH55366676