SH55197603 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello !!

This iName Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as Instrumentation Engineer with a multi-national firm in Mumbai. In future, i plan to do some work on my own but at the same time i like to take my life as it comes. In life, am a confident, caring and a cheerful person with a modern outlook. I always try to keep my personal & professional life balanced by engaging myself in extra-curricular activities such as music & sports.

Mine is a closely knit nuclear family of four. My Appa is working in a private firm at Kochi, Amma is housewife and my younger sister has completed her B.tech.
I am looking for a partner who is educated, understanding, friendly and preferably having an interest in some extra activities of her own.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH55197603