SH55096224 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by my profile.

I have bee born and brought up in Hyderabad. I have done my graduation in computers and MBA in marketing from Siva Sivani Institute of Management, and am presently working with Deloitte as a Data and Analysis Analyst, with the marketing unit. I am a very friendly and outgoing person and at the same time I am sensitive as well.

I love spending time with my friends and enjoy small simple pleasures of life; like, having a lunch with family, playing UNO with friends, enjoying a coffee early in the morning or while laughing away with my sister. I like reading fictions, sci fi and rom coms top the list. Cooking is something that I simply love. Cooking and baking for family and friends gives me a satisfaction and makes me feel angelic!! :P I desire to be a restaurateur some day!! Travelling... I am super passionate about travelling. I have very itchy feet and always think about where to travel next!! One of my ambition in life is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karnataka, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH55096224