SH55020182 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Coventry, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are seeking a suitable match for our son a BA(Hons) graduate in Accountancy and Finance with Economics from a reputable UK university. He is now employed by one of the big 4 international accountancy firms as a trainee Chartered accountant (ACA) specialising in Company Financial Audits. He enjoys keeping fit (bit of a Gymaholic! ) and plays regular football and cricket. Both parents are Pharmacists operating their own medical distribution business and Name Visible on Login's younger brother is at university.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH55020182