SH54922434 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Associates degree - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Sahiti
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a morally driven person with strong values. A funny story, a great conversation, an awesome work out, a tasty latte, or a spontaneous adventure are some of my favorite things.I love the outdoors (beach, mountains...).Traveling is one of my favorite things and I love experiencing different cultures. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit.
    Family is dear to me and I try to see them regularly, so meeting someone who is family oriented is very important to me.
    I am young at heart, passionate about life and love to try to be better everyday and like to learn, experience, and enjoy all that life has to offer. Animals make my heart the happiest.
    Service to others is very important to me. I think we really learn who we are when we give of ourselves.I dislike judgmental-ism.
    I am currently working with a private firm in Irvine, CA. Previously, I was working in Australia and moved to USA for better work opportunities and plan to settle here.
    So here I'm, looking for that once in a lifetime love, a partner in crime, not a laddoo or a roti maker ;). So if you are fun, laugh a lot, love animals, feel free to get in touch.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Alternative Music, Instrumental - Indian, R&B / Soul
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH54922434