SH54894871 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Panchal
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Thanks for visiting my Profile. I Belong to a Family where Cultural Values are respected with Liberal Outlook.

We are a Descent Family of 4 members. I am currently Involved in our Family Business of Engineering Goods with a Vision to Expand Further having our setup at Kandivali under the name M/s Modern Engineering Works.

Also Pursuing Post Graduation with International Business as my area of Specialization through Distance Learning mode and would like to Diversify into Import & Export in Future. Quest for Improvement is what keeps me going.

Like Visiting different places and socializing with Family & Friends Occasionally.

I would like to be a Loving, Caring & understandable Companion of my Life Partner.
Expecting a Honest, Sincere and 21st century partner with her Indian Values Intact.

Thanks for going through my Profile and all the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Panchal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH54894871