Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Kulal, kulal
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Indianapolis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pursuing MHS IN PHYSICAL THERAPY(Paediatric neurology )--Indianapolis. Have Completed masters in paediatric physiotherapy from India. Hailing from a liberal, nuclear south Indian family have always been given the freedom to make my choices and stand for my beliefs'. Spare time -......would prefer a quiet stay at home.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Kulal, Kulal
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mangalore/MUMBAI, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: