SH54498637 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is very simple and high thinking girl...she is family oriented girl very sensitive and emotional and too religious worshiper of shiva.....love pets and interested is art like painting sketching and dancing reserve nature but easily mix up in any environment
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanchiveram. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH54498637