SH54312225 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia, Kutchi Bhatia
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Gandhidham, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is B. com. currently working as a Executive Operations in a Shipping Co, ( Import/Export Doc. MNC ). His hobby is playing cricket, surfing internet, watching tv etc. We are looking for girl who is family loving, caring, understands family values. She will always be feel like a daughter and not as a daughter-in-low.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia, Kutchi Bhatia
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Dhanbad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Anjar, Kutch, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Kutchi... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH54312225