Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Caste No Bar
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Mumbai. I am a fun loving and a jovial person. MY friends tell me that I have a great sense of humor and blessed with some great talent such as Dancing and Playing guitar. I am a commerce graduate and then did my LLB and then MBA in HR & Marketing. Currently I am working with a real estate company called Peninsula Land Limited (Piramal Group) in the capacity of Head Talent Acquisition (Manager - HR). I have a sweet and a open minded family consisting of 4 members including me. My Dad is a Keralite(Malayalee) born in Kannur and brought up in Mumbai and my mom is a shetty(tulu) born and brought up in Mumbai. My parents had a love marriage. My Dad is employed with Symphony Group as General Manager Sales and my mom is entrepreneur. She has her own dance institute at Prabhadevi. Its a government registered institute where she teaches oddissi (Classical Dance). Looking for like minded partner and has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Caste No Bar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Squash, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: