SH54127583 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple, pleasing, brought-up in modern environment.She is currently living and working in Boston area.
We are searching a good natured professionally qualified smart boy with respect for elders. Details will be exchanged if interested.We are okay with Kannada Madhwa, Smartha and Marathi deshastha, preferably working in the US. We are brahmin madhwas from north Karnataka, but we lived in Delhi for 15 years and now settled in Mumbai. Father a retired general manager in big company. Mother a home maker. One older sister who is married and settled in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to -kashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from north karnataka, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH54127583