Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Amritdhari
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done her Bachelor of nursing n pharmacology.she is amritdhari keski wearing gursikh girl. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is a businessman, and has a brother and a sister (married).both her siblings r settled in Australia. her native place is Jalandhar. Her friends describe her as Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent and Sweet. 
We are only looking for amritdhari gursikh boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Amritdhari
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from jalandhar with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: