SH53250979 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am doing Super Specialisation ( DM )in 3rd year from AIIMS New Delhi. Competed MD - Medicine from Govt college. I believe in simple living & high thinking.
Looking for simple & caring girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to kaushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH53250979