Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login...very straight forward and honest person. I am currently working in a software company as a senior software engineer in Pune. I am basically from chhattisgarh.

I am looking for a well educated and broad minded girl. She should belong to a good family. I would prefer a working life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chhattisgarh, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: