SH52870136 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Dhangar
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To introduce my family, we are a down to earth, normal middle class nuclear family of four, which includes me, Maa, Paa and younger sis. We are currently staying in satellite city of Navi Mumbai for past 5 years. My Paa is currently associated with Precious metal company as R&D head (technical) and Maa handles the important portfolio of Home ministry and is a great home maker. Sis has recently completed her graduation & is currently associated with European MNC.

    Am normal person with simple aspirations in life. A bit introvert, a little shy, not so adventurous. Cherishes life as it comes, & enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have done B.E in ELCE from NIT BhoName Visible on Login in 2006, and post 2 year stint with Accenture India on SAP platform, went on to complete my MBA (majors in finance) in 2010 from Symbiosis Pune. Post campus placement, have has been associated with Private Bank as Risk Analyst for Large Corporates.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dhangar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ratlam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH52870136