SH52386173 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Its time for me to say few words about myself...

    I am a successful professional working as a Consultant with Deloitte- USA in Mumbai. Born and bought in Kolkatta, I have relocated to Mumbai - the city of opportunities to galore my career. Away from my family is always difficult, but was a strong decision as a career opportunity had come which cannot be ignored. I believe in accumulating knowledge through books. A voracious reader, enjoys all forms of reading, especially on the current affairs. Though my work keeps me busy, some of my other interests include travelling and music. I have a strong belief in core human values and decent life style. I am not picky about food, but Bengali, Moghlai dishes top my favourite list. My family and I are very understanding and handle situations effectively.

    My Meticulous Academic Achievements:
    Engineer in IT from Jadavpur University.
    MBA in Finance from IIT Kharagpur.
    Cleared CFA and FRM first level.
    Will appear for CFA and FRM second level in due course.

    The best I can say about me is I am simple Bengali girl raised with love and care and moreover inculcated with strong moral values. In my Parents words: Even as a child they were aware that they are in the presence of a prodigy for Name Visible on Login. Her achievements in life makes us feel sheer proud of our lovely daughter.


    About Family : We are close-knit cultured Bengali family settled in Kolkatta My father is an Ex- Manager from RBI, Kolkatta and presently retired. Mother retired from the post of Associate Professor in Kolkatta.

    My perfect match should be an educated, cultured, optimistic young guy. I am looking for a kind heart person who believes in strong relationship. When It comes to choose a life- partner, the most important aspect is ''Compatibility'' between the two of us. Some other expectations would be maturity, professional intelligence and some common interests. Professionally he should be B. E, B. E + M. B. A or with financial degrees with an annual income above 10 lakhs.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • DHAKA VIKRAMPUR
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Ghazals
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH52386173