SH52250397 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very pretty, brilliant and sparkles happiness where ever she goes. She has an innocent and infectious smile. She has been a versatile student and has remained active in all spheres of her school and college life. She is an avid sports person and has been a badminton champ all through. She is a good swimmer too. In general she likes adventure in life. She has been a brilliant student. She has many academic and co-curricular achievements to her credit. She has presented technical papers during her engineering and was the administrator for their College web site. She was also the editor of their management institute's financial news journal. She is a self motivated, happy person who loves living life to the fullest. She is a very honest and modest person who is still a child at heart. She is appreciated for the person she is by everyone and wherever she goes.. She is very caring and giving person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000, Above USD 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH52250397