SH51867951 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is employed by Infosys Ltd as a human resource manager. He has recently completed his MBA. Previously he has done BTech and worked for Infosys Technologies for about 2.5 years as a software engineer. We, his parents, are both Doctors. The Only younger sister is pursuing MBBS from Govt. Medical College, Mumbai. We are looking for a well educated girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ranchi. He personally has a traditional approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51867951