SH51864592 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Daivadnya
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!
I have completed my Masters in Travel & Tourism from Middlesex university, London. My native place is Kolhapur. My friends describe me as Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing and Passionate.

My hobbies: Eating Out, Listening Music, Movies, Nature, Net Surfing and travelling.
Would expect similar qualities from my life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Daivadnya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51864592