SH51858381 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, dwivedi
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is my daughter with good moral and family values and also believes in God. She has completed M.Sc. Biotechnology. She remain jovial and enthusiastic and deal with various situations that come across in day-to-day life with a positive attitude and cool temperament...
She is a very simple, soft spoken, well cultured, kind-hearted, girl having a positive attitude with a blend of liberal approach and traditional beliefs. Believes in simplicity and Indian family values.B
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Dwivedi
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kanpur, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51858381