Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Louisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently a Cardiology fellow at University of Louisville, Kentucky. He is a blend of Indian and western values, fun loving, warm hearted, respectful, spontaneous and with a good sense of humour. He likes watching movies, shows, sports, travelling, socialising, try out new things, He also enjoys spending time with friends and family.

We are a close knit family of 4. Well educated, and well settled
Father-B. Architect
Mother-M. A (Hindi)
Younger Brother:Doctor

We are looking for someone preferably a doctor, who is from cultured and well educated family. Who is open minded and has great family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Vadodara, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: