SH51701834 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Karimnagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very simple and fun loving. Believes in God. Born and brought up in a well educated Christian family. Can sing well. Still studying. Want to finish off Masters and looking for career options in Hospital management.nnClosely knit God fearing family. Very kind,caring, loving and easy to talk to. Gives respect and considers everybody's views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karimnagar, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51701834