SH51693056 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Omaha, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hard working, sincere & honest professional. Presently working in an American MNC. Looking for a well established match who is preferably in a similar profession & from a good Sikh family background. I am a Retd Colonel from army & presently working in the Indian office of a company based in Europe .We prefer boy based in USA
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Omaha, NE, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51693056