SH51494632 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Kunbi
Honours degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login, I am a very relaxed person. I enjoy everyday of life and don't really get wound up by anything. I enjoy playing snooker, watching tv, commodity trading and reading. I can't really think of anything I dislike. My ideal partner would be someone who I can really converse with and at the same time have really good fun. Ideally she would need to be relaxed and stress free.
I have never experienced being in a relationship and therefore I feel this website will hopefully give me an opportunity to meet potential brides. I am very generous, funny , sweet and very caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kunbi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51494632