SH51492565 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ravidasia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Slough, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i'm good luking guy from slough, london united kingdom,.. i hv good naturel.. & i. m good educated boy as well,, i love music & i'm very kind man thanks

i have nice family,, we are living altogether,, we have fun when holidays
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ravidasia
Belongs to gangar gothra
Lives in Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Nawashahr View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51492565