SH51331948 
Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a very simple n friendly girl, BA (Political Science Hon.s) after that DOEACC A level.
She is a Sangeet Bisharad in Vocal.
Wants a partner who is caring,friendly & understandable & hold her hand for life time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Chandrayani gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Tinsukia, with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Gardening, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51331948