SH51124660 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well where do I begin. I never thought I'd end up on this site but here I am. I'm outgoing, open minded, and spontaneous. I was born in London and moved to US when I was 5. After spending the last 10 years in Florida I moved to New York for work.

I have a bachelors in Finance and Marketing. As far as what I do; I'm the Financial Controller for a international restaurant group, based out of London . Basically I oversee the financial and business operations for the restaurant here in New York.

If you would like to know more about me just message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH51124660