SH50918016 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Smart, handsome and fair complexion, educated in English medium from City Montessori School Lucknow since class VI to XII with 85%+ marks in each class. Completed BTech from GCET Gr. Noida and selected as Software Engineer during Campus placement. Presently working with Infosys Technology at Banglore. Father in in Central govt. service Gazetted Officer. Mother is in teaching job in Govt. School. Chacha is working as Addl. Secretary to the Govt. of India in Loksabha Secretariat New Delhi.
Younger brother is in B Tech 2nd year at NIT Jalandhar(CS).Sister is working as SE in MNC "ACCENTURE SERVICES" at Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH50918016