SH50820492 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey everyone, well I am Name Visible on Login and i work with an advertising firm as a copy writer, so you can say that i am always on the creative edge.. Describing oneself is tough but i'll still try.. to begin with I was born and brought up in Delhi only and I love being a true Delhite.. I am pretty easy going and fun loving by nature. i love to make people laugh around me as i feel that bringing that smile on someone's face is the ultimate happiness. Well my friends describe me as being very funny, intellectual, caring, smart, value for friendship and cute.. actually i can go on and on but don't wish to brag about myself. As for my partner preference, I need someone who shares the same qualities like mine.. More than a husband i want to see that bestfriend in him as I love to express a lot and always wanted that one person with whom I could just be me.. Arrange marriage is tough but I believe in it so here I am to give it my best shot. So if you feel we can connect then please drop... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to shandillya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH50820492