SH50703320 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Marathi
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Describing oneself can be quite complex, nevertheless here's a shot at it. I am an adventurous, fun-loving, art-geek and a dream catcher. Those who know me best, would describe me as a passionate and ambitious person. My ambitions are rested in all aspects of life- Family, spirituality, career, society and the universe(If I can get that far). I believe life is one big adventure and there is lots to learn, contribute and cherish from the pleasures and setbacks it has to offer.

In interpersonal relationships I strive in developing friendship,trust and mutual respect as I feel these are building foundations. I also feel that it is important to find the right balance between one's personal and professional life. I wouldn't say that I am living this Utopian dream to the fullest but always strive towards it :)

I would like to meet someone with whom I'd click and have a natural compatibility. Currently, I am back home in Dubai with my family after a sting of studying... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Marathi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
her family
Our family is originally from Gujarat with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH50703320