SH50617433 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Lohar, Lohar
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Asansol, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi....i am a simple caring helpfull girl, i m looking for an interesting and educated person who should b smart,caring,loyal and deserving. I want a soulmate who respect and understand my feelings.I hate hypocrisy as i m a clear girl with clear thoughts.I modern as well as traditional.My father is govt employee,younger brother is software engineer and my mom is homemaker.I have done B.A (hons)and B.ed in English and at present I m doing job as Asst.Teacher in a state govt high school.We live in Asansol,west Bengal.I worked earlier as an English teacher in a CBSC school.At present my workplace is Asansol.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lohar, Lohar
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Asansol View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Asansol
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH50617433