SH50312581 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Pathanamthitta, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her PGDM/MBA in Finance after BCom degree and working as a Tax Consultant in one of the US Financial consulting firm in Hyderabad. She is God-fearing and family oriented girl. She is realistic and joyous in nature and sincere in everything she does. Her schooling was done in Dubai and College education was in prestigious institutions in India. Looking for a well educated, employed, smart and God-fearing boy. nnParents were in Dubai for more than 30 years and now settled in Thiruvalla, Pathanamthitta. She has two elder brothers, one a Doctor and the other an Engineer. Both are married and blessed with one daughter each.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH50312581