SH50288068 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, PUNJABI
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, hard working, dedicated, bit straight forward, loyal and humble Person, people do like my company often and I always keep others happy and let them live their to the extreme and in their own respective way. I am living with my parents and my elder sister is married. Working with ITC hotels group for last 5 years. I like exploring different places and keeping life simple and tension free. My expectation from my partner would be that we both understand each other and both respect each others parents. I would like to conclude with one thing I.e. personal values and dignity depends how we treat others and how others treat you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, PUNJABI
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalandhar. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH50288068