SH50100297 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, sharma
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple girl with down to earth approach towards life, well spoken, with very high moral values.She hails from defence background but now settled in NCR, basically belongs to Greater Noida .Schooling's from Kendriya Vidyalaya.BSC from Agra university and MBA from UPTU. Presently working with top MNC in Noida as Senior Marketing specialist.

A very simple blessed humble family... upper middle class ..Religious..I (father) is working with defence forces (Indian Airforce) posted at Bangalore. My (wife) is home maker. Elder Brother of girl is Senior Engineer in MNC Ericsson Noida.

Looking for honest, decent and mature life partner who understand and respect relation in true sense.
Rest details on conversation.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Greater noida, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH50100297