Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Loginjoj simple and straight forward nature.looking for good life partner, anyone interested then leave a msg
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pathanamthita, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Driving, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: